DeutschEnglish
About us

When Heinz-Dietmar­ Hantke and Hans-Georg­ Nicgorski founded the HANIC GmbH in 1983, nobody could have guessed how the company's success story would develop in the following decade. The soft­ware developed by the founders of HANIC was the basis of the current product range, which consists of a complete range of software needed in the flat glass industry.

During the years the HANIC products have been success­fully sold world­wide in various languages. The Glass Enter­prise Resource Planning Module OPTIPLUS and the Production Planning System OPTIFER are synonyms for stable and secure software which can be customized to the specific needs of our customers.

The positive trend of HANIC GmbH also derives from the fact that we under­stand our customers based on the right skills, technical knowledge and practical experience. Our primary philosophy is that we work with our customers as long term partners. We maintain a fair way with all partners through open and honest communication on a basis of cooperative and successful cooperation.

This primary philosophy that started with the company's founders is still in place today and is the basis for the long-­term success of HANIC GmbH.
We want our customers and partners to be confident and highly satisfied.

With our products and services we create a benefit for our customers and partners and quality is for HANIC not only a product but we also stand for quality of our relation­ships.

With the increasing inter­nationalisation HANIC has created the preconditions for our motto to stay valid in the future:

The success of our customers is the measure of our actions: yesterday, today and tomorrow.

Über uns

Als Heinz-Dietmar­ Hantke und Hans-Georg­ Nicgorski im Jahre 1983 die HANIC GmbH gründeten, konnte noch niemand ahnen, zu welcher Erfolgs­story sich das Unternehmen in den folgenden Jahr­zehnten ent­wickeln sollte. Basierend auf den selbst­ent­wickelten Pro­gram­men der Unter­nehmens­gründer entstand bis zum heutigen Tage eine Produkt­palette, die das gesamte Spektrum der Software­erfordernisse in der flach­glas­ver­arbeitenden Industrie abbildet.

In­zwischen werden die HANIC-Produkte weltweit in den ver­schieden­sten Sprachen mit Erfolg ein­gesetzt. Das Waren­wirtschafts­system OPTIPLUS und das Produktions­planungs­system OPTIFER sind Synonyme für eine stabile und sichere Software, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden ausgerichtet werden können.

Die positive Ent­wicklung der HANIC GmbH beruht aber auch auf der Tatsache, dass wir mit technischem Wissen und praktischer Erfahrung die notwendigen Fähigkeiten besitzen und unsere Kunden als lang­jährige Partner verstehen, mit denen wir stets vertrauens­voll, kooperativ und erfolgreich zusammen­arbeiten wollen.

Diese Philosophie, welche mit den Firmengründern ihren Anfang nahm und auch heute noch gilt, ist die Grundlage des langjährigen Erfolges der HANIC GmbH.

Mit unseren Produkten und Serviceleistungen bieten wir unseren Kunden und Partnern echte Mehrwerte. Qualität ist für HANIC nicht nur ein Produkt, sondern wir stehen auch für die Qualität in unseren Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Mit der zunehmenden Inter­nationalisierung hat HANIC die Voraus­setzungen geschaffen, dass unser Leitspruch auch in Zukunft gültig sein wird:

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden ist Maßstab unseres Handelns: gestern, heute und morgen.